CPC Professionals


Attorneys

Margaret Anderson

Margaret Anderson
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-546-4677
mlanders@sonic.net
http://www.margaretlanderson.com/

Susan Barrett

Susan Barrett
Family Law, Collaborative Attorney

707-523-0480
sbarrett@clr829.com
http://www.clr829.com/

catherine

Catherine Conner
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-523-0480
conner@clr829.com
http://www.clr829.com/

DiranAdam Diran
Family Law and Estate Planning


408-708-9979
adiran@dirangrey.com
http://www.dirangrey.com

Jennifer Jackson

Justin D. Hein

Simas & Associates, Ltd.
Administrative Law Attorney

707-583-8277
jhein@simasgovlaw.com
http://www.simasgovlaw.com

Jennifer Hendrickson

Jennifer Hendrickson

Hendrickson Law Group, PC

Bankruptcy Attorney

707-540-6199
http://www.santarosabk.com

Jennifer Hendrickson

John Hendrickson

Hendrickson Law Group, PC

Lemon Law Attorney

707-540-6199
http://www.hendricksonlegal.com

Karen_Hendrickson

Karen Hendrickson
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-823-2130
karen@quietdivorce.com
http://www.quietdivorce.com/

Jennifer Jackson

Jennifer Jackson
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator, Consulting

707-523-0570
familylaw@jacksonpage.com
http://www.jacksonpage.com/

Greg Jilka

Greg Jilka
Family Law Attorney, Private Judge

707-546-4677
gjilka@sonic.net
http://www.sonic.net/~gjilka/Resume/RESUME.htm

MaryClare Lawrence

MaryClare Lawrence
Estate Planning & Dispute Resolution Attorney

707-523-0480
mlawrence@clr829.com
http://www.clr829.com/

Martie Leys

Martie Leys
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-789-0390
martiesq@sonic.net
http://www.divorcewithcare.com/

Trish Nugent

Trish Nugent
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-523-1135
trish@trishnugent.com
http://www.trishnugent.com/

Kara Olhiser

Kara Olhiser
Family Law, Collaborative Attorney, Mediator

707-523-0480
kolhiser@clr829.com
http://www.clr829.com/

Amy Rodney

Amy Rodney
Collaborative Attorney, Mediator, Consulting

707-523-0480
arodney@clr829.com
http://www.clr829.com/

Back to top

Financial Specialists

Susan Campbell

Susan Campbell, CDFA, CFP
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

(415) 439-8811
BVFinancial@comcast.net
http://www.bvfinancialresources.com/

Ute Scott-Smith ChFC, CDFA

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

(707) 495-7084

uscott-smith@fwg.com

http://www.moneysmartdivorce.com http://www.SonomaFinancialPlanner.com


Judith Sterling

Judith F. Sterling, CDFA, CPA
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

707-538-2665
heyjude31@sbcglobal.net
http://www.sterlingcdfa.com/

Back to top

Mental Health Specialist

Randy Cheek

Randy Cheek
MFT, Collaborative Coach Child Specialist Family Therapist

707-778-1720
rjcheek@comcast.net
http://www.randycheek.com

Barbara Bowen

Michael K. Tonjum, Ph.D
Collaborative Coach and Chld Specialist

 

707-525-8881

mtonjum@sbcglobal.net


Back to top

Back to top

Vocational Specialist

Rachel Hawk

Rachel Hawk
MS, CRC, D/ABVE, Vocational Consultant

707-823-7889
rachelhawk@rachelhawk.com
http://www.vocationalexperts.com/

Back to top

Collaborative Practice

Counseling

Estates, Wills, Probate

Financial Planning

Mediation

Traditional Legal Representation

Vocational Consulting